ansprechpartner1.jpg

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Dorfstrasse 43
CH-6035 Perlen
Tel: +41 41 419 33 05 | Mob: +41 79 218 36 86 | e-mail: daniel.kaeser@baumelerltg.ch

Erwin Blank

Bereichsleiter Metallbau & Wasser
Dorfstrasse 43
CH-6035 Perlen
Tel: +41 41 419 33 13 | Mob: +41 78 945 66 00 | e-mail: erwin.blank@baumelerltg.ch

Daniel Meili

Bereichsleiter Verkehr & Energie
Dorfstrasse 43
CH-6035 Perlen
Tel: +41 41 419 33 10 | Mob: +41 79 286 29 44 | e-mail: daniel.meili@baumelerltg.ch

Pius Luterbach

Projektleiter/Einsatzplanung/LWL-Kabelanlagen/Klein-Offerten/Fräsarbeiten
Dorfstrasse 43
CH-6035 Perlen
Tel: +41 41 419 33 06 | Mob: +41 78 742 11 97 | e-mail: pius.luterbach@baumelerltg.ch

Roman Blättler

Projektleiter/Offerten/Elektromechanik/Industrie
Hinterflueweg 8
CH-6064 Kerns
Tel: +41 41 661 26 29 | Mob: +41 78 896 50 85 | e-mail: roman.blaettler@baumelerltg.ch

Bruno Irniger

Projektleiter/Offerten/Elektromechanik
Dorfstrasse 43
CH-6035 Perlen
Tel: +41 41 419 33 16 | Mob: +41 76 331 33 50 | e-mail: bruno.irniger@baumelerltg.ch

Roger Burch

Projektleiter/Netzbau/Mittelspannung
Hinterflueweg 8
CH-6064 Kerns
Tel: +41 41 661 26 27 | Mob: +41 79 639 79 05 | e-mail: roger.burch@baumelerltg.ch

Walter Rogger

Projektleiter/Signalisation/Elektromechanik/Industrie
Dorfstrasse 43
CH-6035 Perlen
Tel: +41 41 419 33 12 | Mob: +41 78 781 05 34 | e-mail: walter.rogger@baumelerltg.ch

Beat Müller

Projektleiter/Rohrnetzbau/Betriebswasser
Dorfstrasse 43
CH-6035 Perlen
Tel: +41 41 419 33 15 | Mob: +41 78 833 14 18 | e-mail: beat.mueller@baumelerltg.ch

Peter Franek

Projektleiter/Wasser
Dorfstrasse 43
CH-6035 Perlen
Tel: +41 41 410 33 47 | Mob: +41 79 264 03 03 | e-mail: peter.franek@baumelerltg.ch

 

 

 
 

 


Baumeler Leitungsbau AG | Dorfstrasse 43 | 6035 Perlen | 041 410 33 47 | info@baumelerltg.ch